Finally Here At Last! See How WhatsApp Can Help Save a Bad Situation When You Send a Message to the Wrong Person or Group

Finally Here at Last; See How WhatsApp Can Help Save a Bad Situation When You Send a Message to the Wrong Person or Group

 

The Word Of God
The heart of men is full of evil and entitled to destruction, except for those whose heart is for God. Check your ways now.

We are finally informed that the Facebook-owned messaging app is releasing out to the public, a feature that will finally let its 1 billion-plus users delete a message for all people within a conversation

However, there are a few things to note concerning the new app.

a.  You may not be able to recall a broadcast message

READ  MTN Sim Registration Centres in Lagos, Ogun, Osun, Uyo, Ondo & Ekiti

b. You will only be able to recall  a message or messages sent between 1-7minutes.  After 7 mins, the message/s won’t be able to recall

c. You must install the latest WhatsApp to enjoy the feature

d. You and your recipient/s must have updated to the latest Whatsapp to fully enjoy this feature

It might interest you to know What the official name for this new feature is.

It is called Delete for Everyone or Delete for me . We are told that The Delete for Everyone feature works for any message type in WhatsApp, such as text messages, images, videos, GIFs, voice messages, contact cards, files, locations, quoted messages and status replies

READ  Code to Load Airtel Airtime

 

Finally, see How to use the ‘Delete Message For Everyone’ Feature

a. Open WhatsApp and go to the chat containing the message you wish to delete.

b. Tap and hold the message > choose Delete from the option. Optionally, select more messages to delete multiple messages at once.

READ  MTN Network Problem: See How to Solve Bad Network Issue on MTN Here

c. Then tap Delete >> Delete for everyone.

Also, How to Delete Message For Me

1. Open WhatsApp and go to the chat containing the message you wish to delete.

2. Tap and hold the message > choose Delete from the option. Optionally, select more messages to delete multiple messages at once.

3. Then tap Delete >> Delete for me.

 

Views:
1
Article Categories:
Telecom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *